Welcome Guest Login or Signup
LIVE CHAT | INSTANT MESSENGER | BOOKMARK
| LANGUAGE:
 


Bookmark:
RSS 1.0     RSS 2.0

Total Views: 198 - Total Replies: 7

POSTED BY: HawaiiLover on 09/05/2008 21:53:43


-----Original Message-----  From: christy joseph < christyluv10@gmail.com >  To: ccoovert@yahoo.com   Sent: Sat, 6 Sep 2008 00:46:36 +0100  Subject: Are you the real man for me?    Am Christy by name  and am female full deaf and am single and never been married and i don't have kids and am caring,loving,romantic,affectionate,passionate,good to be with,God fearing and am hardworking and am looking for a serious and long term relationship and i would love to know you better and you can email me directly to..    Christyluv100..................yahoo mail and chat messenger  Cchristyluv10..................Aol email and chat aim    Christy      Actions Top Reply Reply All Forward Delete Keep as New Add to Calendar Add To Do Flag Message Previous Message Next Message Report Spam Move To... View Header Compose Check Mail   Quick Reply Top To: TombRaiderKjb@aol.com Add: Folders Top New Mail Old Mail Drafts Sent IMs Spam Recently Deleted View Folders   Mail Contacts Calendar To Do's AOL Mobile Home Mail Settings Sign Out Help | These terms apply | Top | Feedback © 2008 AOL LLC. All Rights Reserved




--------------------------------------------------------------
I'm Kjblake777 and let's get friends! MySpace GraphicsMySpace Graphics




POSTED BY: gs_goddragon on 09/05/2008 22:47:08


Oh that is scammer? Where is email coming from?





--------------------------------------------------------------
Back To Top




POSTED BY: gs_goddragon on 09/06/2008 03:30:28



monarch wrote:

that is not scammer. i believe christy found your email address thru profile or other site. that did happened to my ex hubby too.

Hawaiilover say " Email Warning " on Top to message us  I don't know who is Christy Joseph that contacted her. I read this looks familiar to scammer's screenname is deafprettylady that wrote similar story that emailed me last month ago. Her name is Jenny Cliff. Three day later, I read that stranger asked me to buy 360 Xbox for her in a paragraph and I found her other name is Jenny Clark in contact informaton at Yahoo IM so I said oh that is fucking scammer ! then I blocked her at Yahoo. Her both of name are fake.

Monarch, I might be wrong but it remind me of what I saw scammer wrote similar. Look reading and compare Hawaiilover's and mine's email from scammer. I'll message Hawaiilover about this if this is true or not.


Here is what scammer said to me in my email last month ago but I already blocked scammer.

Hello,
My name is Jenny Cliff, i am 30 years old. i live in san francisco, California.
I saw your email contact when i was search for good deaf friend or deaf man for date.
I am still single and never been maried and i dont have kids, but i just broke up with my ex-bf on last Nov.
i am caring,loving,romantic,affeactionate,passionate,good to be with,God fearing and i am hardworking lady.
i am looking for good deaf friend or a deaf man for serious and long term relationship
and i would like to know you better and you can email me to my
yahoo email is :-

deaf_jenny@yahoo.com
deaf_jenny@hotmail.com
deafprettyjenny@aim.com

i hope to read back from you okay.
email me back as soon
Thanks very much.
Ok bye to sk.
Jenny.

Suggest you not contact these scammer's emails so don't let stranger know your any email or IM.





--------------------------------------------------------------
Back To Top




POSTED BY: SafariGardenGuy on 09/06/2008 07:36:29



HawaiiLover wrote:
-----Original Message-----  From: christy joseph < christyluv10@gmail.com >  To: ccoovert@yahoo.com   Sent: Sat, 6 Sep 2008 00:46:36 +0100  Subject: Are you the real man for me?    Am Christy by name  and am female full deaf and am single and never been married and i don't have kids and am caring,loving,romantic,affectionate,passionate,good to be with,God fearing and am hardworking and am looking for a serious and long term relationship and i would love to know you better and you can email me directly to..    Christyluv100..................yahoo mail and chat messenger  Cchristyluv10..................Aol email and chat aim    Christy      Actions Top Reply Reply All Forward Delete Keep as New Add to Calendar Add To Do Flag Message Previous Message Next Message Report Spam Move To... View Header Compose Check Mail   Quick Reply Top To: TombRaiderKjb@aol.com Add: Folders Top New Mail Old Mail Drafts Sent IMs Spam Recently Deleted View Folders   Mail Contacts Calendar To Do's AOL Mobile Home Mail Settings Sign Out Help | These terms apply | Top | Feedback © 2008 AOL LLC. All Rights Reserved
yup it sure scammer  trying to make you get attention to chat with them before they will ask you live person in yahoo or aim   about money    ignore it  ...





--------------------------------------------------------------

Custom Glitter Text

Back To Top




POSTED BY: Dude on 09/06/2008 14:44:15


yes it is scam. wondering why they giving you their email address? you never asked for it so I could tell it is scammer.





--------------------------------------------------------------
Question : Where do I find signature like this? Click here: http://www.tagdeaf.com/account/settings/profile/
On top that say "Headerline" with box. That is your signature.

Martin Luther King Jr. Day countdown banner  


This page have been viewed

Rhino Rollover times since 12/15/08
Rhino Rollover

 




Back To Top




POSTED BY: Jazzywitch on 09/06/2008 18:24:25



SafariGardenGuy wrote:


HawaiiLover wrote:
-----Original Message-----  From: christy joseph < christyluv10@gmail.com >  To: ccoovert@yahoo.com   Sent: Sat, 6 Sep 2008 00:46:36 +0100  Subject: Are you the real man for me?    Am Christy by name  and am female full deaf and am single and never been married and i don't have kids and am caring,loving,romantic,affectionate,passionate,good to be with,God fearing and am hardworking and am looking for a serious and long term relationship and i would love to know you better and you can email me directly to..    Christyluv100..................yahoo mail and chat messenger  Cchristyluv10..................Aol email and chat aim    Christy      Actions Top Reply Reply All Forward Delete Keep as New Add to Calendar Add To Do Flag Message Previous Message Next Message Report Spam Move To... View Header Compose Check Mail   Quick Reply Top To: TombRaiderKjb@aol.com Add: Folders Top New Mail Old Mail Drafts Sent IMs Spam Recently Deleted View Folders   Mail Contacts Calendar To Do's AOL Mobile Home Mail Settings Sign Out Help | These terms apply | Top | Feedback © 2008 AOL LLC. All Rights Reserved
yup it sure scammer  trying to make you get attention to chat with them before they will ask you live person in yahoo or aim   about money    ignore it  ...

  yes  right  i dont agree this email  this is scammer...





--------------------------------------------------------------

Custom Glitter Text
Back To Top




POSTED BY: SafariGardenGuy on 09/07/2008 08:55:27



Jazzywitch wrote:


SafariGardenGuy wrote:


HawaiiLover wrote:
-----Original Message-----  From: christy joseph < christyluv10@gmail.com >  To: ccoovert@yahoo.com   Sent: Sat, 6 Sep 2008 00:46:36 +0100  Subject: Are you the real man for me?    Am Christy by name  and am female full deaf and am single and never been married and i don't have kids and am caring,loving,romantic,affectionate,passionate,good to be with,God fearing and am hardworking and am looking for a serious and long term relationship and i would love to know you better and you can email me directly to..    Christyluv100..................yahoo mail and chat messenger  Cchristyluv10..................Aol email and chat aim    Christy      Actions Top Reply Reply All Forward Delete Keep as New Add to Calendar Add To Do Flag Message Previous Message Next Message Report Spam Move To... View Header Compose Check Mail   Quick Reply Top To: TombRaiderKjb@aol.com Add: Folders Top New Mail Old Mail Drafts Sent IMs Spam Recently Deleted View Folders   Mail Contacts Calendar To Do's AOL Mobile Home Mail Settings Sign Out Help | These terms apply | Top | Feedback © 2008 AOL LLC. All Rights Reserved
yup it sure scammer  trying to make you get attention to chat with them before they will ask you live person in yahoo or aim   about money    ignore it  ...

  yes  right  i dont agree this email  this is scammer...

thanks





--------------------------------------------------------------

Custom Glitter Text

Back To Top




POSTED BY: Nita on 09/08/2008 15:20:04



HawaiiLover wrote:
-----Original Message-----  From: christy joseph < christyluv10@gmail.com >  To: ccoovert@yahoo.com   Sent: Sat, 6 Sep 2008 00:46:36 +0100  Subject: Are you the real man for me?    Am Christy by name  and am female full deaf and am single and never been married and i don't have kids and am caring,loving,romantic,affectionate,passionate,good to be with,God fearing and am hardworking and am looking for a serious and long term relationship and i would love to know you better and you can email me directly to..    Christyluv100..................yahoo mail and chat messenger  Cchristyluv10..................Aol email and chat aim    Christy      Actions Top Reply Reply All Forward Delete Keep as New Add to Calendar Add To Do Flag Message Previous Message Next Message Report Spam Move To... View Header Compose Check Mail   Quick Reply Top To: TombRaiderKjb@aol.com Add: Folders Top New Mail Old Mail Drafts Sent IMs Spam Recently Deleted View Folders   Mail Contacts Calendar To Do's AOL Mobile Home Mail Settings Sign Out Help | These terms apply | Top | Feedback © 2008 AOL LLC. All Rights Reserved
same me they send me email as you I ingored them huh . yes scammer . nita

Back To Top
01/09/2009



*** TagDeaf.com ***